Warriors Life
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Warriors Life

Welcome, kittypet, to Warriors Life. Take a look around, and if you have enough courage, join us...

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Yep, I'm a Newbie... Hai :D

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
TheSquiggs
Kit
Kit
Female

Yep, I'm a Newbie... Hai :D Empty
PostSubject: Yep, I'm a Newbie... Hai :D   Yep, I'm a Newbie... Hai :D EmptySun Dec 07, 2014 11:48 am

Hello,

I'm Squiggs, you may see this username on a lot of roleplay forums, this is because I love roleplaying... obviously x)

I consider myself a fairly literate roleplayer and try my best to make chunky posts. I do like the Warriors series, but it's been a good four years since I have last read one of those books. The book I left off on was Starlight... I have a lot of catching up to do x)

Don't spoil anything too much ;u;

So a little about me as a person, if you wish to call me by something else I welcome Squiggs, Squiggeh, Tay, or Taytay. I am between the ages of fifteen and eighteen and in High School... so I can be pretty busy at times, but I tend to keep my self pretty active, using both my laptop and mobile. On top of school, I also have a career in babysitting and am acquiring a career at Kroger, so I will be very busy but still intend on keeping myself active.

I enjoy hanging out with my rl friends and can be very busy on the weekends & breaks with them, so breaks and weekends, I may not be able to answer until late.

I enjoy writing, drawing, and meeting new people, so just need a friend, feel free to pm me and talk, I am a very open and friendly, outgoing person. I really love socializing, so it's great when someone does take the time to talk to me and become a friend :D

I currently have no characters I roleplay yet, but I am sure that will change as soon as I post this :3

<3 ~ Squiggs
Back to top Go down
Mephy
Administrator
Administrator