Warriors Life
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Warriors Life

Welcome, kittypet, to Warriors Life. Take a look around, and if you have enough courage, join us...

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The Eternal Forest Warriors RP Minecraft Server

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Diamondtail
Kit
Kit
Diamondtail
Female

The Eternal Forest Warriors RP Minecraft Server Empty
PostSubject: The Eternal Forest Warriors RP Minecraft Server   The Eternal Forest Warriors RP Minecraft Server EmptyFri Jun 28, 2013 11:13 am

Oh, god, I don't know if I posted this in the right board. This wouldn't exactly go in the "Other Websites" board, and not really the "Warrior Cats Discussion" board, either! I'm not technically advertising, just telling you guys about it so I won't feel as lonely on the server. Staff, feel free to move (or delete) this post to wherever it's supposed to go. Yeah, I have this copied into Word so that if this post gets deleted, you could tell me where it's supposed to go and I could re-post it there.

NO, THIS IS NOT MY SERVER. Irritated